Concordia Parish School Board

Skip to main content
Food Services » Schools and Managers

Schools and Managers

Parish Schools & Managers

 

Ferriday Lower Elementary 
P.O. Box 232 Bateman Drive 
Ferriday, LA 71334 
Deborah Byrnes, Manager
deborahb@cpsbla.us 
Phone:  318-757-3293
Fax: 318-757-8947

 

Ferriday Upper Elementary
P.O. Drawer B-151 
Martin Luther King 
Ferriday, LA 71334
Deborah Byrnes, Manager
deborahb@cpsbla.us
Phone:  318-757-3105
Fax: 318-757-1924

 

Ferriday Jr. High 
P.O. Box 672
201 Martin Luther King 
Ferriday, LA 71334
Carla Washington, Manager
cwashing@cpsbla.us 
Phone:  318-757-8695
Fax: 318-757-1751


Ferriday High School 
801 E.E. Wallace Blvd. 
Ferriday, LA 71334
Irene Collins
irene.collins@cpsbla.us 
Phone:  318-757-8626/8627 
Fax: 318-757-0763

 

Monterey High School 
P.O. Box 127 
Monterey, LA 71354
Bobbie Sanders, Manager
bsanders@cpsbla.us
Phone:  318-386-2214/5106 
Fax: 318-386-7356

 

Concordia Parish Academy of MST
200 Robert Webber Street 
Ridgecrest, LA 71334
Phone:  318-757-2135
 

Vidalia Lower Elementary 
300 Stampley Street 
Vidalia, LA 71373
Connie Morace, Manager
cmorace@cpsbla.us
Phone: 318-336-6220/6222
Fax: 318-336-6214
 

Vidalia Upper Elementary
No.1 Concordia  Ave.
Vidalia, LA 71373
Donna Maples, Manager
dmaples@cpsbla.us
Phone:  318-336-6224 / 6225
Fax: 318-336-8922

 

Vidalia Jr. High 
P.O. Box 429 
Vidalia, LA 71373
Darlene Smith, Manager
dsmith@cpsbla.us 
Phone:  318-336-6227
Fax: 318-336-6229

 

Vidalia High School 
P.O. Box 609 
2201 Murray Dr. 
Vidalia, LA 71373
Jennie Perkins, Manger
jperkins@cpsbla.us  
Phone:  318-336-6231
Fax: 318-336-6233


app Store