School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Concordia Parish School Board Members

1A 1B 2
Fred T Butcher Dorothy M Parker Fred Marsalis, Sr
220 Martin Luther King PO Box 113 108 S Hickory
Ferriday, LA 71334 Clayton, LA 71326 Vidalia, LA 71373
318-757-2300 H 318-757-6470 H 318-336-7755 H
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Finance Committee Personnel Committee Personnel Committee
3A 3B 4A
Vanessa Houck Lisette L Forman Derrick D Carson
122 Olive St 104 Miranda Dr 116 Elmwood Dr/PO Box 1106
Vidalia, LA 71373 Vidalia, LA 71373 Ferriday, LA 71334
318-243-7972 C 318-758-8401 C 318-623-0390 C
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Finance Committee Finance Committee Building and Grounds Committee
4B 5A 5B
Angela W Hayes Wayne Wilson Matt Taunton
241 Cowan St 206 EE Wallace S 2104 Hwy 129
Ferriday, LA 71334 Ferriday, LA 71334 Jonesville, LA 71343
318-757-3368 H 318-729-8885 C 318-614-1690 C
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Personnel Committee Building and Grounds Committee Building and Grounds Committee